New on the bookshelves … House of Flame and Shadow

0
1

Fans of Sarah J. MaasHouse of Earth and Blood and House of Sky and Breath will be rushing off to their closest bookshop … the third book in the Crescent City series has just hit the shelves.

In House of Flame and Shadow, the breathtaking sequel, Bryce Quinlan is stranded in a strange new world. She’s going to need all her wits about her to get home again and return to everything she loves. But that’s no easy feat when she has no idea who to trust.
Meanwhile, Hunt Athalar is back in the Asteri’s dungeons. Stripped of his freedom and the happiness he’d fought so hard for, he’s without a clue as to Bryce’s fate. Hunt is desperate to help his mate, but until he can escape the Asteri’s chains, his hands are quite literally tied.

Midgard is brought to the brink of collapse, and the fate of the world rests on the hope of rebellion. But the fight for survival, freedom and love may cost everything Bryce and Hunt have.

It’s a stay-up-all-nighter, as you’d expect from this bestselling author, whose Crescent City, Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass series have sold more than 30 million copies worldwide and have been translated into 38 languages, with combined views of Maas-related hashtags on TikTok currently standing at over 11.5 billion views! Bloomsbury, R490

Facebook: theworldofsarahjmaas
Instagram: therealsjmaas

Advertisement